Feivi loves animals

Feivi watching us

Feivi lives in a poor family and loves animals, has in the house a rabbit, two dogs, one cat and several chickens.

Feivi is 4 years old, he attended the play group and every morning arrives with great enthusiasm and desire to participate and play in all the activities we offer.
His family is very poor, the father is the painter and did not always work and the mother takes care of her two children and washing clothes for the various families.
They built their house with some sheet metal and a bit of plywood, on a ground that we donated as an association.
There are young family, but they have a lot of good will and they do everything with great joy and passion and I'm sure that will be able to get a lot of satisfaction.
[Click on read more to see the original text in Italian and other photos...]
Feivy with the dog
Feivi 4 anni frequenta il play group e tutte le mattine arriva con grande entusiasmo e voglia di partecipare e giocare a tutte le attività che proponiamo.
La sua famiglia è molto povera, il papà fa l'imbianchino e non sempre ha il lavoro e la mamma accudisce i due figli e lava i panni per le varie famiglie che glielo chiedono.
Hanno costruito la loro casa con  qualche lamiera e un po' di compensato, sopra un terreno che gli abbiamo donato come Sunflower Association.
Sono una famiglia molto giovane, ma hanno tanta buona volontà e fanno tutto con grande gioia e passione e sono sicuro che riusciranno ad avere tante soddisfazioni.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...